Released on Lion Music, January - 2006

Track Listing
01. Earth - The Movie
02. A Rabbit In The Hat
03. Equally Immortal
04. Mrs. ClairVoyance
05. Sahara In An Hourglass
06. Out Of My System
07. Umbrellas Under The Sun
08. Sacred Rules
09. The Nazca Lines
10. Flight of the (Instrumental)
11. Heal My Karma
12. When I Whisper
13. Poseidon Says

Andreas Novak / Lead vocals
Johan Niemann / Bass, all Electric and acoustic guitars
Daniel Flores / Drums, Percussion, String arrangements, all keyboards and all background vocals

Recorded, written, arranged, produced and mixed by Daniel Flores
Except: "Sacred rules" and "Poseidon says" writen by Daniel Flores and Johan Niemann
Recorded and mixed by Daniel Flores in SOUND vs SCIENCE, April - July 2005
Mastered by Mats Lindfors at Little Big Room Studios, July 2005

Artwork, graphic design, layout by Mattias Norén,
Band Photo by Jonas Nilsson