Track Listing
01. Courage Within
02. A Moment Of Honor
03. Roll The Dice
04. Room With A View
05. Shallow Water
06. My Kindred Soul
07. The Shape Of Salvation
08. These Open Arms
09. Hands Of Time
10. Your World
11. Epilogue - Domino

Bonus songs on Lion Music re-release 2005:
12. I Will Remember (Queensrÿche cover)
13. End Of The Line

Andreas Novak/vocals
Fredrik Grünberger/Guitars
Johan Niemann/Bass
Daniel Flores/Drums and keys

Produced and arranged by Daniel Flores and Fredrik Grünberger
Recorded and mixed by Daniel Flores and Fredrik Grünberger at Sheep Valley studios, July - August 2001
Mastered by Mats Lindfors at Little Big Room Studios, October 2001

All music written by Fredrik Grünberger, Daniel Flores and Andreas Novak
Exept: "An eye for an eye" writen by Johan Niemann, Daniel Flores and Fredrik Grünberger

Artwork, graphic design, layout by Mattias Norén,
Band Photos by Janco Flores

Released by Rising sun records, March - 2002
Re-released by Lion Music, May - 2005